The association is governed by a committee of 11 dedicated people who are elected by their fellow members to ensure that the association provides a high quality service to the local community.

If you are interested in joining, please contact Gillian Spence for a chat. Please note, you must be a member of Spire View Housing Association to be eligible to join the Committee.


Current committee members

Charlie Lunn– Chairperson
Rachel Cooper – Vice Chairperson
Clare O'Donnell – Secretary
Lynda Mulholland – Treasurer
Allan Stewart
Caitlin Heaney
Ross Love
Mark Shannon
Andy White
Andrew Wilkie
Craig Allan



Our Association

Spire View HA

Registered office:
43 Tharsis Street
G21 2JF

Contact us

tel: 0141 552 7928

fax: 0141 552 0086


Opening hours

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 15:30
Saturday closed
Sunday closed

Spire View Housing Association is registered under Industrial & Provident Societies Act 1965: Reg No. 2295R(S)
Registered with the Scottish Government No. HAC136
Scottish Registered Charity No. SC033266

Go to top